Living Essentials

Everyday Convenience

In NoMad you will find everything you need to get through the day.

Living Essentials

Banks

Atlantic Bank — 404 Park Avenue South, (212) 447-9000, newyorkcommercialbank.com

Bank of America — 800 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 684-1541, bankofamerica.com

Bank of America — 103 East 23rd Street, (800) 432-1000, bankofamerica.com

Bank of America — 345 Park Avenue South, (212) 684-3762, bankofamerica.com

Bank of America — 186 5th Avenue, (800) 432-1000, bankofamerica.com

Cardtronics ATM — 33 East 23rd Street, Phone Number N/A, cardtronics.com

Cathay Bank — 235 5th Avenue, (212) 725-3800, cathaybank.com

Chase Bank — 71 West 23rd Street, (212) 366-4081, chase.com

Chase Bank — 225 5th Avenue , (212) 686-6942, chase.com

Chase Bank — 386 Park Avenue South, (212) 481-0612, chase.com

Citibank — 717 Avenue of the Americas, (800) 627-3999, citi.com

Citibank — 1107 Broadway, (800) 627-3999, citi.com

Citibank — 115 E 23rd Street, (212) 353-8913, citi.com

Credit Suisse AG — 11 Madison Avenue, (212) 325-2000, credit-suisse.com

Habib American Bank — 99 Madison Avenue, (212) 532-4444, habibamericanbank.com

HSBC Bank — 800 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 532-0065, hsbc.com

Investors Bank — 267 5th Avenue, (212) 252-8200, myinvestorsbank.com

Lakeland Bank — 230 5th Avenue – #2006, (212) 686-6060, lakelandbank.com

M&T Bank — 95 Madison Avenue, (212) 481-9207, mandtbank.com

Santander Bank ATM — 750 Avenue of the Americas, Phone Number N/A, santanderbank.com/us

Valley National Bank — 766 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 532-5253, valleynationalbank.com

Wells Fargo — 777 Avenue of the Americas, (646) 216-7520, wellsfargo.com

Churches and Synagogues

The Brotherhood Synagogue28 Gramercy Park South, (212) 674-5750, brotherhoodsynagogue.org

Church of the Incarnation — 209 Madison Avenue, (212)-689-6350, churchoftheincarnation.org

City Congregation-Humanistic — 15 West 28th Street, 3rd Floor, (212) 213-1002, citycongregation.org

Congregation Talmud Torah Adereth El — 135 East 29th Street, (212) 685-0241, aderethel.org

First Moravian Church — 154 Lexington Avenue, (212) 683-4219, Web Address N/A

Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church — 155 East 22 Street, (212) 674-0739, gachurchnyc.org

Heritage Baptist Church — 55 East 25th Street, (212) 947-5316, hbcnyc.org

Korean Buddhist Temple — 836 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 889-7723, Web Address N/A

Marble Collegiate Church — 1 West 29th Street, (212) 686-2770, marblechurch.org

The New Shul — 440 Park Avenue South, (212) 284-6773, newshul.org

Our Lady of the Scapular and St. Stephen’s — 151 East 28th Street, (212) 683-1675, churchofststephen.com

Remnant Westside Church — 28 West 28th Street #2, (212) 213-3626, remnantwestside.net

Serbian Orthodox Cathedral of St. Sava — 20 West 26th Street, (212) 242-9240, stsavanyc.org

The Church of the Transfiguration — 1 East 29th Street, (212) 684-6770, littlechurch.org

The Parish of Calvary – St. George — 277 Park Avenue South, (646) 723-4178, calvarystgeorges.org

Copy Centers

Alpina Digital — 102 Madison Avenue, (212) 683-3511, alpina.net

April Printing — 1201 Broadway, (212) 685-7455, aprilprinting.com

Baruch Copies & Mailing Services — 50 Lexington Avenue, (212) 982-1956, Web Address N/A

Copy4lessNY — 44 West 28th Street, (646) 383-3458, amazingnycprinting.com

Dell Graphic — 29 West 30th Street – #701, (212) 989-3434, dellgraphics.com

Dew Graphics — 44 West 28th Street – #4, (212) 727-8820, dewgraphics.net

Gould Paper Corporation — 11 Madison Avenue – Floor 14, (212) 301-0000, gouldpaper.com

GSB | Digital — 370 Park Avenue South, (212) 684-3600, gsbinc.net

JML Digital Printing — 28 East 28th Street, (212) 683-2153, Web Address N/A

Kew Management – Business Center — 1133 Broadway – Suite 221, (212) 243-3600, kewmanagement.com/bc

Leo Paper — 27 West 24th Street – #601, (917) 305-0708, leo.com.hk

Myfastprint.com — 118 East 28th Street, (212) 463-8848, myfastprint.com

Oxford Lithograph Co. — 44 West 28th Street, (212) 243-7750, oxfordlitho.com

Professional Reproduction — 7 West 30th Street – #6, (212) 268-1222, professionalrepro.com

ReducedPrinting.com — 244 5th Avenue – K250, (347) 344-6090, reducedprinting.com

Staples — 315 Park Ave South, (212) 254-0487, staples.com

The Art Design Group — 118 East 28th Street – #704, (212) 463-8848, myfastprint.com

Wholesale Copies — 1 East 28th Street – #4, (212) 779-4065, wholesalecopies.com

Day Care Centers

Apple Seeds — 10 West 25th Street, (212) 792-7590, appleseedsplay.com

Cengage Learning — 1115 Broadway, (646) 378-7961, cengage.com

Happy Hour 4 Kids — 34 E 29th Street – #2, (212) 679-4319, happyhour4kids.com

Patricia Carbine Children Center — 51 Madison Avenue, (212) 576-3444, Web Address N/A

Drug Stores

CVS Pharmacy — 750 Avenue of the Americas, (646) 336-8388, cvs.com

Duane Reade — 777 Avenue of the Americas, (646) 336-8414, duanereade.com

Duane Reade — 401 Park Avenue South, (212) 213-9730, duanereade.com

Duane Reade — 184 5th Avenue, (212) 727-1281, duanereade.com

Duane Reade — 71 West 23rd Street, (212) 463-8873, duanereade.com

Duane Reade — 131 East 23rd Street, (212) 674-7729, duanereade.com

Walgreens Pharmacies — 33 East 23rd Street, (212) 685-2047, walgreens.com

Dry Cleaners / Launderies

Capital Valet — 55 West 26th Street – # 55, (212) 481-0975, Web Address N/A

Community French Cleaners — 114 Lexington Avenue, (212) 683-6359, Web Address N/A

Fifth Avenue Dry Cleaners & Tailors — 186 5th Avenue, (212) 691-3920, Web Address N/A

Grace Cleaners — 137 East 27th Street, (212) 686-3955, Web Address N/A

Murray Hill Valet Service — 105 Lexington Avenue, (212) 447-1910, Web Address N/A

New York Maid Service — 41 Madison Avenue, (212) 574-7987, Web Address N/A

Park Ave Cleaners — 425 Park Avenue South, (212) 213-8878, Web Address N/A

Park East Cleaners — 31 East 30th Street, (212) 683-2704, Web Address N/A

Subway Cleaners — 297 Park Avenue South, (212) 982-7892, Web Address N/A

Symphony Cleaners — 763 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 706-7334, symphonycleaners.com

Tober — 60 West 23rd Street, (212) 229-3777, Web Address N/A

23 Cleaners & Laundry — 18 Lexington Avenue, (212) 253-9517, Web Address N/A

Valet NYC — 55 West 25th Street, (212) 243-3210, valetnyc.com

Electricians

Egg Electric —24 West 25th Street, (212) 633-9551, eggelectricinc.com

Antishort Electric —1178 Broadway, (646) 535-4358, Web Address N/A

NY Contractors Net —244 5th Avenue – #2533, (888) 883-8872, Web Address N/A

Mayfair Electricians —244 5th Avenue, (212) 810-1456, mayfairelectricians.com

Manzi Electrical Contracting — 7 West 30th Street, (212) 244-3440, Web Address N/A

Sajiun Electric — 105 W 27th Street – # 4, (212) 675-2800, Web Address N/A

A Coachmen Electrical — 27 East 28th Street, (212) 921-5601, Web Address N/A

ADCO Electrical Corporation —79 Madison Avenue, (212) 741-0974, adcoonline.com

Kirsch Electric — 37 East 28th Street, (212) 447-4082, kirschelectric.com

Zwicker Electric Co. — 360 Park Avenue South – # 4, (212) 477-8400, zwicker-electric.com

Magnum Electrical Wiring —304 Park Avenue South – # 11, (718) 425-0919, magnumelectricalwiring.com

Florists

Celebrate Flowers — 39 West 29th Street, (212) 736-2102, celebrateflowers.com

City Iris — 37 West 26th Street, (646) 684-4051, cityiris.net

Design Fusion — 37 East 28th Street – #600, (212) 679-3229, jerrysibal.com

Florea — 57 West 28th Street – #3, (212) 279-6570, floreany.com

Flower You — 122 East 25th Street, (212) 477-1037, bestfloraldesign.com

Ikebana Flowers — 1133 Broadway – Suite 230, (212) 255-9769, ikebanaflowers-ny.com

International Garden — 807 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 929-9418, internationalgarden.net

MGB Associates — 30 East 30th Street, (212) 247-0051, irenehayes.com

Groceries

American Gourmet Food — 831 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 868-9790, Web Address N/A

Asia Deli & Grocery — 135 East 28th Street, (212) 725-6408, Web Address N/A

Eataly — 200 5th Avenue, (212) 229-2560, eataly.com

Fairway Market — 766 Avenue of the Americas, (646) 676-4550, fairwaymarket.com

Lahori Grocery Halal Meat — 122 Lexington Avenue, (212) 696-5200, Web Address N/A

Marine Import — 38 West 30th Street, (212) 889-7306, Web Address N/A

Miss Ks Italian Eatery & Cafe — 118 Madison Avenue, (212) 689-2250, missksitalianeaterynyc.com

Olympia Finest Gourmet — 761 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 924-5074, Web Address N/A

Sunac (765 Sixth Avenue Market) — 765 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 229-0301, sunacfancyfood.com

71 New York Deli — 71 Lexington Avenue, (212) 889-5700, Web Address N/A

28th Street Nader Food Market — 1 East 28th Street, (212) 686-5793, Web Address N/A

Whole Foods Market — 250 7th Avenue, (212) 924-5969, wholefoodsmarket.com

Hair Salons / Barber Shops

Bleu Sur Bleu Hair Salon — 4 East 23rd Street, (212) 375-0270, bleusurbleu.com

Casaronsa Barber & Hair — 34 West 30th Street, (212) 213-8103, Web Address N/A

Classic Barber Shop — 133 East 27th Street, (212) 889-4288, Web Address N/A

David’s Hairstyling — 1 East 28th Street, (212) 684-4980, davidshairstylingny.com

Hair Extensions NYC — 244 5th Avenue – J243, (212) 682-9262, hairextensions-nyc.com

Hair Factory — 1225 Broadway, (212) 213-9013, Web Address N/A

Hair Fashions East — 411 Park Avenue South, (212) 686-7524, hairfashionseast.com

Humania Hair Goods — 19 West 24th Street – # 5, (212) 989-7495, adorablehairdo.com

Jean Louis David — 61 Lexington Avenue, (212) 838-7372, jeanlouisdavid.com

Mauricio Hair Studio Privato — 210 5th Avenue, (212) 532-3030, mauriciohair.com

Miho Hair Extension — 39 West 29th Street – 10th Floor, (646) 938-5844, mihohairextension.com

New York Bridal Hair — 244 5th Avenue, (212) 300-3243, nybridalhair.com

NY Curly Bride — 254 5th Avenue – #2, (917) 566-3921, nycurlybride.com

Palace of Elegance Hair Salon — 50 Lexington Avenue, (212) 475-1004, Web Address N/A

Paradise Unisex Hair Salon — 121 Madison Avenue, (212) 685-9536, Web Address N/A

Park Ave Barbershop — 333 Park Avenue South, (212) 505-5383, Web Address N/A

Rudy’s Barber Shop — 14 West 29th Street, (212) 532-7200, rudysbarbershop.com

Salon Santa Cruz — 254 5th Avenue, (212) 684-2386, salonsantacruz.com

Ted Gibson — 184 5th Avenue – #2, (212) 633-6333, tedgibson.com

Truman’s Gentlemen’s Groomers — 121 Madison Avenue, (212) 683-9400, trumans-nyc.com

Von Freudenberg Enterprises — 1140 Broadway, (917) 475-6845, elkevonfreudenberg.com

Hardware Stores

Gracious Home — 45 West 25th Street, (212) 414-5710, gracioushome.com

H. Theophile — 36 West 25th Street, (212) 727-0074, htheophile.com

Home Depot — 40 West 23rd Street, (212) 929-9571, homedepot.com

Luxury Home Textiles — 230 5th Avenue – Suite 1606, (212) 532-0200, Web Address N/A

727 Hardware Corp — 727 6th Avenue, (212) 243-7995, Web Address N/A

House Cleaning Services

Allbright Carpet Cleaning Services — 234 5th Avenue – #310, (212) 744-8696, allbrightservices.com

Allied Cleaning Services — 37 East 28th Street – #408G, (212) 545-8312, alliedcleaningservices.com

Blue Chip Building Maintenance — 1133 Broadway, (212) 741-0008, Web Address N/A

Busy Bee Cleaning Service — 1133 Broadway – #412, (212) 921-2364, bbcleaningservice.com

Capitol Window Cleaning Co. — 43 West 24th Street, (212) 929-2209, Web Address N/A

Centres Cleaning Services — 244 5th Avenue, (212) 444-8187, Web Address N/A

City Maid Service — 303 Park Avenue South, (212) 871-8887, citymaidservice.net

Elite Building Maintenance — 220 5th Avenue, (212) 576-1840, ebmaint.com

Elite Cleaning Services — 40 West 27th Street, (212) 213-0500, cleanbyelite.com

Erik Thoren Chimney Cleaning — 126 East 24th Street, (212) 614-2301, Web Address N/A

Flatiron Window Clng Co. — 99 Madison Avenue, (646) 454-0973, Web Address N/A

Green Candy New York — 244 5th Avenue – #2406, (646) 580-4713, Web Address N/A

Green Pro Carpet Cleaning — 244 5th Avenue, (212) 457-3200, Web Address N/A

I D Cleaners — 6 West 28th Street – #3, (212) 843-9464, idcleaners.com

Maid in New York — 118 East 28th Street – #601, (212) 777-6000, Web Address N/A

Megerian Carpet Cleaners — 262 5th Avenue, (212) 684-7188, megerianrugcleaners.com

Mt Quality Care — 244 5th Avenue – #200, (917) 528-7664, mtqualitycarenyc.com

New York Commercial Cleaning — 234 5th Avenue – #5, (800) 209-6080, Web Address N/A

New York Rug & Carpet Care — 776 Avenue of the Americas, (646) 794-5669, Web Address N/A

Park Carpet Cleaning — 304 Park Ave South – #903, (347) 450-9534, Web Address N/A

Pure Environment Maintenance — 230 5th Avenue, (212) 685-2820, pure-environment.com

R D Weis & Co — 260 5th Avenue – #501, (212) 376-5355, rdweis.com

Remove My Junk New York — 800 Avenue of the Americas – #8E, (212) 242-1699, removemyjunk.us

Robert Douglas Maid Services — 118 East 28th Street – #601, (212) 777-8455, Web Address N/A

Royal Cleaning Services — 800 Avenue of the Americas, (347) 220-8492, royalcleaningservice.com

Subway Cleaners — 297 Park Avenue South, (212) 982-7892, Web Address N/A

Thalmax Cleaning Services — 304 Park Avenue South, (347) 262-3742, Web Address N/A

The Cleaning Frenzy — 244 5th Avenue, (800) 731-8144, Web Address N/A

Instructional Studios

Arthur Murray Manhattan — 286 5th Avenue, (212) 473-2623, arthurmurraymanhattan.com

La Vieja Guardia NYC – LVG Salsa Social — 37 West 26th Street, (347) 248-2359, lvgnewyork.com

Lynette Sheldon Actors Studio — 1 East 28th Street – #3, (212) 477-0171, lsactorstudio.com

New York Guitar Academy — 37 East 28th Street, (646) 539-1390, nyguitaracademy.com

New York School of Interior Design — 401 Park Avenue South, (646) 935-5460, nysid.edu

NYC Home Music Lessons — 77 West 24th Street, (347) 537-6105, nychomemusiclessons.com

Performance of A Lifetime — 920 Broadway – #14, (212) 343-2884, performanceofalifetime.com

Rosky Legal Education — 16 West 23rd Street, (973) 670-9969, roskylegaled.com

Sally Johnson Studio — 25 West 23rd Street, (212) 463-7962, thestudio-acting.com

Shockra Dance Studio — 114 East 28th Street – #2A, (212) 696-9642, shockrastudio.com

Singers Forum — 49 West 24th Street – #4, (212) 366-0541, Web Address N/A

Spanish in the City — 244 5th Avenue – A231, (347) 351-4940, learnspanishinthecity.com

Stepping Out Studios — 37 West 26th Street, (646) 742-9400, steppingoutstudios.com

Taiji Union — 114 East 28th Street, (347) 688-2454, taijiunion.com

The Best Bachelorette Party — 114 East 28th Street, (646) 705-0010, thebestbacheloretteparty.com

The Manhattan Institute — 255 5th Avenue – #6, (212) 564-1234, manhattaninstitute.com

The Stella Adler Studio of Acting — West 27th Street, (800) 270-6775, stellaadler.com

Togei Kyoshitsu of New York — 5 West 30th Street – #3, (212) 268-1711, nytogei.com

Zack’s Dance Loft — 37 East 28th Street, (212) 464-7506, zacksdanceloft.com

Locksmiths

Aabc Manhattan Locksmith — 25 West 26th Street, (646) 626-7947, Web Address N/A

Access Locksmith & Security — 186 5th Avenue, (212) 206-0001, accessandlocksmith.com

High Tech Locksmith & Son’s — 60 West 23rd Street, (855) 804-6504, Web Address N/A

KeyMe — 224 5th Avenue, (888) 380-0394, keyme.net

Locks In the City — 244 5th Avenue – #2, (212) 289-8500, locksinthecity.com

NYC Broadway Locksmiths — 1189 Broadway, (347) 983-9587, Web Address N/A

NYC Flatiron District Locksmiths — 678 West 23rd Street, (718) 383-8906, Web Address N/A

Sunny Locksmith — 118 East 25th Street, (646) 201-9669, Web Address N/A

Optometrists

Blu Vision Group — 1201 Broadway, (212) 683-3888, bluvisiongroup.com

CiCi Vision — 45 West 29th Street, (212) 213-9898, cicivision.com

Cohen’s Fashion Optical — 106 East 23rd Street, (212) 677-3707, cohensfashionoptical.com

Jena Optical — 50 Lexington Avenue, (212) 477-4250, jenaoptical.com

LensCrafters — 6 East 23rd Street, 212) 982-7850, lenscrafters.com

Marquis Eyewear — 866 Avenue of the Americas, (212) 448-1070, marquiseyewear.com

Rivka Opticians — 114 East 27th Street, (212) 473-4014, Web Address N/A

10/10 Optics — 50 Madison Avenue, (212) 366-1010, 1010optics.com

Vision Unlimited — 114 East 27th Street, (212) 685-9134, eyecarepro.net

Plumbers

Alltown Plumbing — 71 West 27th Street, (212) 937-1159, Web Address N/A

Association-Contracting Plumbers — 44 West 28th Street – #12, (212) 481-4580, acpcny.org

Deem Plumbing — 118 East 28th Street – #308, (212) 685-2626, Web Address N/A

Losman Plumbing & Heating — 276 5th Avenue, (212) 684-0904, Web Address N/A

Metro Air Conditioning — 4 East 28th Street, (212) 202-0773, metroaircool.com

Palace Plumbing & Heating Supply Corporation — 13 West 24th Street, (212) 255-1200, Web Address N/A

7DAY Always — 264 5th Avenue, (646) 509-2239, Web Address N/A

Time Mechanicals — 128 East 29th Street, (212) 481-2835, Web Address N/A

Professional Schools

American Academy of Dramatic Arts — 120 Madison Avenue, (212) 686-9244, aada.org

Atelier Esthetique Institute of Esthetics — 386 Park Ave South – #1409, (212) 725-6130, aeinstitute.net

Blanton Peale Institute — 3 West 29th Street – #5, (212) 725-7850, blantonpeale.org

Christine Valmy International School — 261 5th Avenue, (212) 779-7800, christinevalmy.com

CLaSS (Children’s Language and Speech Services) — 250 5th Avenue – #201, (646) 201-9457, speech-class.com

Emergency Care Consultants — 114 East 27th Street, (212) 447-1837, cprecc.com

Institute of Culinary Education — 50 West 23rd Street, (212) 847-0700, ice.edu

Schools / Educational Organizations

Aaron School — 42 East 30th Street, (212) 867-5443, aaronschool.org

Adelphi University Urban Center — 22 East 28th Street, (212) 725-8965, Web Address N/A

Avenues World Holdings — 11 East 26th Street – #17, (212) 935-5000, avenues.org

Baruch College Campus High School — 55 East 25th Street, (212) 683-7440, bcchsnyc.net

Cengage Learning — 1115 Broadway, (646) 378-7961, cengage.com

CLaSS (Children’s Language and Speech Services) — 250 5th Avenue – #201, (646) 201-9457, speech-class.com

Drake Bennett School — 236 5th Avenue – #417, (646) 707-3443, drakebennett.org

Ecole International De New York — 206 5th Avenue, (646) 410-2238, einy.org

Genius Prep — 110 East 23rd Street, (212) 995-5544, geniusprep.com

GEOS Language Institute New York — 1133 Broadway – #1520, (646) 674-0001, geosnyc.com

Lexington Avenue Campus Touro College — 119 East 29th Street, (646) 935-5551, touro.edu

Montessori – Flatiron — 5 West 22nd Street, (212) 633.0600, themontessorischools.org

New York Open Center — 22 East 30th Street, (212) 219-2527, opencenter.org

Rebecca School — 40 East 30th Street, (212) 810-4120, rebeccaschool.org

Stratus Prep — 27 West 24th Street – #10, (212) 307-1788, stratusprep.com

Touro College Graduate School of Technology — 27 West 23rd Street – #331, (877) 669-7227, touro.edu

Unigo — 386 Park Avenue South – #15, (732) 890-1752, unigo.com

Yeshiva University — 119 East 29th Street, (646) 935-5551, yu.edu

Shipping / Postal Services

Kew Management – Business Center — 1133 Broadway – Suite 221, (212) 243-3600, kewmanagement.com/bc

FedEx Office Print & Ship Center — 8 East 23rd Street , (212) 505-5730, fedex.com

FedEx Office Ship Center — 108 East 28th Street, (212) 696-1690, fedex.com

The UPS Store — 243 5th Avenue, (212) 213-1043, theupsstorelocal.com

The UPS Store — 101 West 23rd Street, (212) 529-3131, theupsstorelocal.com

US Post Office — 4 East 27th Street, (800) 275-8777, usps.com

US Post Office — 149 East 23rd Street, (212) 673-3771, usps.com

Shoe Repair

Carlos Shoes — 2214 Broadway, (212) 799-0559, Web Address N/A

Luz Shoe Repair — 8 West 23rd Street, (212) 645-9764, Web Address N/A

Max Shoe Repair — 28 East 23rd Street, (212) 777-3894, Web Address N/A

Park Avenue South Shoe & Leather Repair — 41 East 28th Street, (212) 532-2277, shoerepairnyc.com

Urgent Care

CityMD — 37 West 23rd Street, (646) 596-9267, citymd.com

Sign Up to receive exclusive content, special offers, and NoMad news.